Upcoming Events

Webinars

May 12, 3 p.m. Eastern Time.  How Data Engineers Work With Other Teams.  Webinar from RudderStack.  Register here.

May 18, 5 a.m. Eastern Time / 10 a.m. BST.  Demystifying data residency with Segment.  Webinar from Segment.  Register here.

May 18, 1 p.m. Eastern Time.  CDPs as the engine for growth: Case study and perspectives.  Webinar from Treasure Data.  Register here.

May 19, 1 p.m. Eastern Time.  Who owns digital transformation?  Webinar from Treasure Data.  Register here.

May 19, 1 p.m. Eastern Time.  Getting Ready for a Cookie-less World.  Webinar from Amperity.  Register here.

May 24, 10 a.m. Eastern Time / 3 p.m. BST.  Future of Digital Customer Experience.  Webinar from Group Futurista.  Register here.

May 25, 1 p.m. Eastern Time.  Harnessing Data to Personalize the Automotive Customer Experience.  Webinar from Treasure Data.  Register here.

May 26, 1 p.m. Eastern Time.  What Is Your Data Hiding from You? A Marketer's Guide to ID Resolution.  Webinar from Treasure Data.  Register here.

June 2, 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time.  Beyond the Click: How Modern B2C Marketers Are Adjusting In Today's Data-Driven Economy.  Webinar from Simon Data.  Register here.

Live Events

May 11, 3 a.m. Eastern Time / 8 a.m. BST. Digital Virtualocity EMEA - Customer Experience: From Good to Great! Virtual event from Tealium. Register here.

May 11, 10 p.m. Eastern Time / May 12, noon AEST. Digital Virtualocity APAC - Customer Experience: From Good to Great! Virtual event from Tealium. Register here.

May 13, 11 a.m. Eastern Time. Digital Virtualocity North America - Customer Experience: From Good to Great! Virtual event from Tealium. Register here.

May 18-19, online. Customer Contact Week Executive Exchange. Virtual conference from IQPC Exchange. Register here for free tickets.

June 14-18, online. Machine Learning Week Europe 2021. Virtual conference from Rising Media. Register here with code CDPIMLW for 15% discount for attendees.

June 14-18, online. CONNECT CMO Leadership Summit. Virtual conference from Quartz Events UK. Register here with code CMOCDPI1 for free tickets.

June 15-16, online. CX Exchange USA. Virtual conference from IQPC Exchange. Register here for free tickets.

The CDP Institute educates marketers about the issues, methods, and technology used to manage customer data, with a special focus on Customer Data Platforms. Join the CDP Institute for free access to valuable information and insights.

Signup

Join Now

© 2021 CDP Institute. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use