CDPI Staff

Click Here to send messages to the CDP Institute staff.

  • David M. Raab

    Founder and CEO
  • Susan S. Raab

    Co-founder and Managing Director
  • Emily Fineberg

    Social Media and Web Site Manager

CDPI Board of Advisors

The Board of Advisors is comprised of industry experts and representatives of Institute Sponsors and Partners. The current list includes:

  • Christophe Alves

    CEO, Scal-e
  • Osarugue Awani

    VP, Marketing - Brand and Corporate Communications, Terragon
  • Aditya Bhamidipaty

    Founder and CEO, FirstHive
  • Amit Bivas

    Head of Marketing, Optimove
  • Anthony Botibol

    CMO, Upland BlueVenn
  • Andrea Bovarini

    International Business Director, Commanders Act
  • David Chinn

    President and CMO, Lexer
  • Vijay Chittoor

    Co-Founder and CEO, Blueshift
  • Fiona Chou

    CMO, beBit TECH
  • Sean Crowley

    VP Marketing, Dun & Bradstreet
  • Kalina Dancheva

    Customer Marketing Manager, Relay42
  • Jurgen Desmedt

  • Jennifer Douglas

    Global Director of Analyst Relations, Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights
  • Renat Gersch

    Head of Product Marketing, Treasure Data
  • Brian Goldfarb

    Chief Marketing Officer, Amperity
  • Kim Guillon

    Senior Manager, Public Relations, Oracle
  • Martin Kihn

    SVP Strategy, Salesforce Marketing Cloud, Salesforce
  • Hiromasa Kurata

    CEO, Everrise
  • Matt Lewis

    Partnerships, Simon Data
  • Angela Lipscomb

    Influencer Relations Manager, SAS
  • Marko Maras

    Founder and CEO, Audiens
  • James McDermott

    CEO, Lytics
  • Jennifer McGinn

    Sr. Director of Product Marketing, Informatica
  • James Meyers

    Head of Martech Strategy, ActionIQ
  • Christian Monberg

    CTO and Head of Product, Zeta
  • B.J. Morgan

    Vice President, Solution Management, Epsilon PeopleCloud
  • Cory Munchbach

    COO, BlueConic
  • Mike Ni

    Chief Marketing Officer, Openprise
  • Brad Noe

    Chief Technology Officer, Cendyn
  • Simon Pereira

    CEO, Wondaris
  • Dale Renner

    CEO, Redpoint Global Inc.
  • Avadhoot Revankar

    Chief of Growth, Netcore
  • Dirk Rohweder

    Founder and COO, Teavaro
  • Ratul Shah

    Global Head of Product Marketing, Customer Data, SAP CX, SAP
  • Tiffany Staples

    Chief Marketing Officer, Celebrus
  • Hannah Stewart

    Global Director of Marketing, Zeotap
  • Tim Suther

    Founder, Suther Strategic LLC
  • Gabbie Targosz

    Senior Analyst Relations Manager, Twilio Segment
  • Anand Thaker

    Strategic Executive Advisor and Martech Industry Insider
  • Andy Thorburn

    Product Marketing Manager, Ometria
  • Vernon Tirey

    Principal, CDPi Advisors
  • Tom Treanor

    CMO, Snipp Interactive
  • Patrick Tripp

    Senior Vice President, Product Marketing, Cheetah Digital
  • Annojan Vageeswaran

    Executive Director Business Development, | IBM iX
  • Amit Varshneya

  • Meghan Whinery

    Director, Growth Marketing, Tealium
  • Karen Wood

    Senior Director of Product Marketing, Acquia
  • Markus Wuebben

    Co-Founder & Managing Director, CrossEngage
  • Alex Yoder

    CEO, Leadspace
  • Chih-Han Yu

    CEO, Appier
  • Dionysios Zelios

    Senior Consultant, Data Talks